Time to Refocus

Hello all!

I’m back. I’m sorry that I haven’t been around these past few months. I wanted to post, but could not find the words. I’ve recently had some changes in my life, but things seem to be ironing out a bit now.

I’ve decided to widen the horizon of this blog. Yes I will continue to review books as I can, but I’d like to post more often so I am going to begin posting about a broader range of topics. These new posts will include but are not limited to:

My own experiences as a fantasy writer

Illustrations

Posts from guest bloggers

The occasional personal essay

Some Q & A

Interviews with authors

and more!

To get things kicked off,

I am excited to announce that I am working on a new fantasy trilogy. I’ve begun the drafting process of book one, and will continue to update as I move forward.

Please leave me a comment and let me know what types of posts you’d be interested to see on this site, aside from book reviews.

Happy Thanksgiving!

A.

Leave a Reply

